↑ Tillbaka till Vårt parti

Distriktsstyrelse

Distriktsordförande
Magnus Berntsson
tel. 070-714 47 39
e-post. mb@kristdemokraterna.se

1:e vice distriktsordförande
Matilda Granberg Stålbert
mobil. 070-441 26 53
e-post. matilda.stalbert@kristdemokraterna.sea

2:e vice distriktsordförande
Kristina Carlsson
tel. 031-15 17 12
e-post. kristina.carlsson@kristdemokraterna.sea

 

Ledamöter
Marianne Bergman
mobil. 070-265 15 20
e-post. marianne.bergman@kristdemokraterna.se

Berith D-Mendel
hem. 031-41 93 66
e-post. berith.mendel@kristdemokraterna.se

Malin Ekelund
hem. 073-901 41 83

Anders Fasth
mobil. 070-829 38 43
e-post. anders.fasth@kristdemokraterna.se

David Lega
mobil. 031-368 00 33
e-post. david.lega@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Johan Pettersson
mobil. 070-528 43 31
e-post. johan.pettersson@kristdemokraterna.se

Alexander Lagerman, Ungdomsförbundet
mobil. 070-525 32 39
e-post. lagerman@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Ersättare
Martin Hellström
tel. 031-328 00 20
e-post. martin.hellstrom@kristdemokraterna.se

Jörgen Knudtzon

epost. jorgen.knudtzon@kristdemokraterna.sea

Simon Erséus
e-post. simon.erseus@kristdemokraterna.se

Curt Hedström, Seniorförbundet
mobil. 031-335 97 07
e-post. curt.hedstrom@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Adjungerade
Jakob Hallman, ombudsman
arb. 031-13 89 30
mobil. 070-600 67 04
e-post. jakob.hallman@kristdemokraterna.se

Sofia Agrell, kassör
mobil. 0701-76 59 83
e-post. sofia.agrell@kristdemokraterna.se