↑ Tillbaka till Vårt parti

Distriktsstyrelse

Distriktsordförande
Magnus Berntsson
tel. 070-714 47 39
e-post. mb@kristdemokraterna.se

1:e vice distriktsordförande
Matilda Granberg Stålbert
mobil. 070-441 26 53
e-post. matilda.stalbert@kristdemokraterna.sea

2:e vice distriktsordförande
Kalle Bäck
tel. 070-541 69 65
e-post. kalle.bäck@kristdemokraterna.sea

 

Ledamöter

Marianne Bergman
mobil. 070-265 15 20
e-post. marianne.bergman@kristdemokraterna.se

Kristina Carlsson
hem. 031-15 17 12
e-post. kristina.carlsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Anders Fasth
mobil. 070-829 38 43
e-post. anders.fasth@kristdemokraterna.se

Jörgen Knudtzon
mobil. 070-669 71 57
e-post. jorgen.knudtzon@kristdemokraterna.se

David Lega
mobil. 031-368 00 33
e-post. david.lega@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Aron Modig
mobil. 070-328 17 36
e-post. aron.modig@kristdemokraterna.se

Jack Jörnmark , Ungdomsförbundet
e-post. jack.jornmark@gmail.com

 

Ersättare

Hampus Hagman
mobil. 070977 91 14
e-post. hampus.hagman@kristdemokraterna.se

Oscar Pihlblad    
e.post. oscar.pihlblad@gmail.com

Erika Sundelin
e-post. sundelinskan@gmail.com

Petrus Olander  
e-post. petrus.sundin@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Adjungerade

Jakob Hallman, ombudsman
arb. 031-13 89 30
mobil. 070-600 67 04
e-post. jakob.hallman@kristdemokraterna.se

Sofia Agrell, kassör
mobil. 0701-76 59 83
e-post. sofia.agrell@kristdemokraterna.se